English Christian Movie | Do You Know the Mystery of the Name of God | “God’s Name Has Changed?!” | The Church of Almighty God

Her name is Wang Hua, and she is a house church preacher in Southern China. After she began to believe in the Lord, she found in the Bible that God was called Jehovah in the Old Testament, and was called Jesus in the New Testament. Why does God have different names? Wang Hua was extremely puzzled about this. She tried to find the answer in the Bible, but failed to grasp the mystery…. Continue reading “English Christian Movie | Do You Know the Mystery of the Name of God | “God’s Name Has Changed?!” | The Church of Almighty God”

Almighty God Saved Me out of the Abyss of Sin

Zheng Zhixin

Jinzhou City, Liaoning Province

I was formerly a steward of the “Tambourines Playing and Dancing Church.” I began to lead a vagrant life at the age of 17, and by the age of 19, I had learned many fighting skills. In 1994, I got tuberculosis, and my wife deserted me, leaving me the child who was less than three years old. I sank into an utter despair, and attempted several times to commit suicide but was rescued. When I lost courage and came to a dead end, the Lord accepted me as His follower. Soon after I believed in the Lord, I was miraculously recovered. Continue reading “Almighty God Saved Me out of the Abyss of Sin”